Dear Maine

21 Apr

Dear You,

I’m not sure if I ever got to tell you how much I loved you and how much fun I always had with you. I always looked forward to going to Maine every summer because I got to see you! I am so sorry that we didn’t go to Maine the summer before you died. I often wonder if maybe you wouldn’t have taken you life if we would have gone to Maine that summer. I really regret not going. I wish I could have said goodbye and that I love you. I wish that you were still here and that we could still spend part of our summers together. I love you!

Love,

Me

Leave a Reply

