Dear Mommy

10 May
*Not actual people in letter*

*Not actual people in letter*

Dear Mommy,

It has been 5 long years since the last that I saw you. It’s been 3 or 5 months since I last heard your voice. I wanted to see you, but you know the deal that is keeping me from seeing you. I want you to know that you are always in my mind. I keep on telling your grandson to keep on praying for you and Kuya. You know how much I love you. You are the best thing that God gave me. You inspired me. What you are going through right now is not easy. I wouldn’t wish that thing on anyone. But people are just plainly selfish. Look at what they’ve done to us. I believe that in God’s time, what happened to our family will be vindicated by the Lord above. Stay strong. I know that you will not even see this letter or even hear my voice any time soon. In my heart, I speak to you constantly. I love you! You are the best MOTHER ever. Thank you for all of your sacrifices. Thank you for staying alive (even if it feels like it is not worth it at all!). I LOVE YOU TODAY.. TOMORROW… FOREVER!

I miss you MOMMY!

One Response to “Dear Mommy”

  1. sethe May 11, 2009 at 6:11 am #

    OMG!!! You just made my day!!!

Leave a Reply

