Dear anyone that has tried to help me

28 May

Dear anyone that has tried to help me,

I’m sorry for lying, stealing, and fucking up bad. Who would have ever known a drug could affect someones life forever. If I were to know what I know now about heroin, there is no chance I would have ever done it, and what bothers me the most is I only did it to be with “him”. “He” is worthless. I should have known a 23-year-old high school drop out living at home with his grandparents with no education nor job would not benefit me any. I’m sorry for stealing from my friends but mostly parents. 12,000 dollars is a lot of money, and I regret every cent of it because I have nothing to show for it. I’m sorry for being such a messed up teenager, but mostly what no one knows is that I’m sorry I didn’t die out of all the times I overdosed.

-Worthless Addicted Liar

Leave a Reply

