Dear my evil twin

6 Jul

Dear my evil twin (my sinful self),

I no longer wish to be around you any more. I keep trying to reject you but no matter how hard I try you always keep coming back. Why can’t you just leave me alone for good. I don’t want to have anything to do with you. Whenever you are around people get hurt; others as well as myself. The only ones who ever get any fun out of it is yourself, your evil friends, and your master (your driving force). I have my own friends now, my own life now, and I no longer want to be in your presence; nor you in mine. You mask yourself by telling me that you’re just my human nature, but my human nature is not to hurt others, not to feel guilty for what I’ve done, not to cry myself to sleep at night because I can’t stand the fact of trying to live another day with you. What I really want to know is how you can even enjoy yourself and live with yourself. But now that i think about it all you really do is create all the damage yourself  without my knowledge and leave the mess to clean up. But whatever you do do not try to get a hold of my friends. They have enough to bear. I could not stand the fact of how devistated they would be if they found out who you truly were. So I am making a proposal, when I finish this letter, you go your way without me, and I will go my way (heart and soul).

2 Responses to “Dear my evil twin”

  1. anonymous July 6, 2009 at 11:37 pm #

    WOW! This is amazing. Ilove it

  2. Julie July 7, 2009 at 2:07 pm #

    This passage is the one of the most inspiring ones I’ve ever read. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

