Dear “It Won’t Work”

15 Jul

Dear Knie(a),

I’m sorry that things can’t and probably won’t work out between us. Your a really nice person and all but I just don’t know if we’re compatible enough to date. Not only that but some of my friends are telling me to stay away. I don’t know why. I don’t know if they just don’t like your personality, that you have tattoos or just that your not a virgin. Plus, we live so far away that we would never get to see each other. And I’m not quite sure if I can do a long distance relationship. Also, it seems like your a drinker, and I wouldn’t want to date a drinker, and if you smoke it would just make it not work. I kinda want to date someone that has the same religion as me.. or more so than us… So that they have the same standards as me or more so than us…
I will still love you but I just don’t think that I can do this.

-Cuppycake

Leave a Reply

