Dear Professors

23 Jul

Dear Professors of BYU-Idaho and Grading System
I know you know who I am, I am the one that is ALWAYS struggling against you. I have beating against your wall for the last 2 years. Now I know I haven’t always tried the hardest, but I have tried, and you have always been fair and given me decent grades. This semester you turned your back on me! Why? Did I do something wrong? I worked my hardest out of all the semesters I’ve been here, and you’ve given me pretty much all B’s. I know that’s still a good grade, but not good enough for me. Why did you leave me so desperate and alone? Next semester I will place my wrath on you. You will wish you had never messed with me! I swear on my own soul that I will get a 4.0 next semester. Then who will be mocked?!? YOU! So I will see you in the winter you hell beast.

Cordially,
The girl taking 2 higher level English and 2 higher level Sciences.

2 Responses to “Dear Professors”

  1. Jenna July 23, 2009 at 5:29 pm #

    Ha! This is exactly how I felt when I scored a 4 on my first AP Exam. I know exactly how you feel! You and I will both show ’em what we’re really made of.

    P.S.- Congratulations on the four higher-level classes. That’s quite impressive. 🙂

  2. Amanda April 21, 2010 at 3:37 pm #

    Well I didn’t get a 4.0 but I did get 3 A- and 2 B+

Leave a Reply

