Dear Mom and Dad

18 Aug

Dear Mom and Dad,
After overdosing twice within the past 7 months, I’m still taking pills to make me feel good. Dad they’re your pills. I also smoke and I had a one night stand with an older man. I’m seeking God, and so far with you two nagging me all the time its not working. I haven’t smoked in a week now, and I haven’t popped a single pill in about 4 days. I had a one night stand with a 20 year old man when I’m only 15 while I was at my friends house. Maybe if you two gave me love and comfort I wouldn’t have to turn to any of these things to cope. I love you guys but you’re treating me like crap. I’m working on getting clean Mom and Dad just for you.

Leave a Reply

