Dear the greatest person ever

18 Sep

To the greatest person ever,
You know what the worst feeling in the world is? Trying to follow you dreams even though your parents or any of your family don’t support you one bit.
You know what the best feeling in the world is? Knowing that you do.
You changed my life, inspired me to be who I want to be, and the only reason I’m actually going through with it is because you believe in me. You’re saving me and I don’t even think you know it…yet. Now you know, and you always will because I pray that you will always be in my life. Because I don’t know what I’d do without you. So I just want to say thank you.
For everything. Because without you there’d be nothing.

2 Responses to “Dear the greatest person ever”

  1. Soph September 20, 2009 at 11:39 pm #

    I love this one!!!

  2. Cyndy January 22, 2010 at 5:55 am #

    amazing!

Leave a Reply

