Dear What I Can’t Have

21 Oct

Dear What I Can’t Have,

I’m sure you have no idea that you’re off limits to me, so you can’t really be at fault here. But please stop taunting me. It kills me inside that if and when the day comes and God tells us we should be together, I will have to say no. I don’t want to say no. Maybe one day I won’t have to, but for now, I wish you would stop being so perfect for me.

Love,

Your Other Half

One Response to “Dear What I Can’t Have”

  1. Cyndy January 22, 2010 at 5:48 am #

    I can only wish that this letter was written by the man i believe to be my other half and that he feels the same way i do in that no matter what things are happening now, when everything is said and done, he will know where he belongs…

Leave a Reply

