Dear Kyle

1 Nov

Dear Kyle,
Hey, how’s it going? I know it’s stupid for writing a letter that you’re never going to read. Life sucks without you babe. I know it’s been months since I’ve seen you, but I still miss you like crazy. At first I just thought I missed the idea of us, but you were the best friend I ever had, you were with me through my entire roller coaster, and you were the first person to tell me I am beautiful. I miss talking to you, just about nothing. Several guys have asked me out since, but I’ve said no, they’re just not you. I know I have a one in a million chance of seeing you again, but it’s a chance I’m willing to take. sometimes I lie awake at night and wonder how life is going for you. I always say sweet dreams and I love you and hope you can hear me. I hope I can see you again someday. Even though we probably can’t go out, our friendship is enough for me. Whatever girl you’re with now, she’s lucky. I love you baby, to the moon and back.

Leave a Reply

