Dear Bullies

8 Nov

Dear Bullies,

 For crying out loud!!! Give a girl a break would you please! I mean seriously? Surely you people have something better to do with your lives. I sure as hell know I do. Unlike you I’m trying to get the heck out of this place and get good grades and not care about all this useless drama. I’m going to do something with my life. Where do u people think you’re going to go if all you do is make up things and lie about what people say and do?

You are not in any way, shape or form better than me or anyone else on this planet for that matter. Just as I am not better than you. We will never see any of eachother again after highschool. You all are two-faced. I really strongly believe you would make excellent actors because u can honestly look someone straight in the face and lie to them and tell them you weren’t saying mean or hateful comments. It’s pitiful and so completely dispicable it drives me BONKERS!!!!!!!!

Just to let u know. I’m personally not better than any of you. We were all created the same way and will leave the same as well. I’m not better than u but I can guarantee I’ll treat everyone I meet better than u treat yourselves or me. I’m going to do something with my life, and I’m never going to forget about any one of you. I may not think about u but I guarantee I’ll never forget you. You gave me sooo much shit in elementary school and high school that I’m doing all I can to get out of this place and that will help me get an amazing job that will set me up for life. I’m going to buy a house, my dream car and maybe even start a family all because u *ssholes gave me the initiation to get to where I am.

always remembering,
Calli-alli-oxen-free

Leave a Reply

