Dear Decisions

15 Nov

Dear Decisions,
Why is it that you are so urgent, yet I do not want to answer you, ever. Yet by not answering, I am answering, I’m making a statement to say I don’t want anything to do with God… but just so you know, I don’t KNOW what I want. So, why don’t you STOP torturing me… and haunting me, and making me think, and keeping me up and making me emotional. You’re making me want to just go crazy. Some days I don’t want to wake up because my mind is filled with chaos. All lines in my life are becoming blurred, and you’re making wrongs and rights less noticeable. It scares me a lot, so can you just wait a little longer? That’d be great.

Thanks, confused and unsure.

Leave a Reply

