Dear God

17 Nov

Dear God,
I’m just so frustrated right now. I can’t even explain how mad I am. I feel like crap, and I’m just stuck in a rut. You obviously know me so I really don’t have to tell you what’s wrong, but it helps to talk to you because I know you are listening to me right now. Thats the most comforting thing in the world.
I’m so messed up, and you are the only one that can help me. So I’m starting to have problems again with my eating disorder and my depression. I don’t know if I can deal with all of this right now on top of all the other stuff I have got going on. I have so many problems right now and it’s killing me…. I know you are out there listening so thanks. I just needed to talk to someone who really cares and will listen!
You’re the best
-undeserving

Leave a Reply

