Dear Superman

10 Dec

Superman,
I know that your job is dangerous, and I know that you have been hurt and betrayed and have seen things through this war and more that I could not even imagine. But this is me telling you to stop pushing me away! I love you and everything that goes with it! I want to spend the rest of my life showing you what it means to be happy. You will never find someone who is as caring, will stick by you and who wants the best for you as much as I do. Just let me in, I CAN HANDLE IT!
Love,
Pittsburgh

Leave a Reply

