Dear Photography Teacher

18 Dec

Dear Photography Teacher,

This is totally not okay of me, but I’m pretty sure I’m in love with you. I hate crushes! I always get them and they stay forever. I think maybe it’s because you encourage me to work harder, you tell me what I’m good at, at least with my photos. You kind of give me special attention, and I love it because I learn more. Nobody picks up on it, because you’re not a creeper, and because you don’t mean to do it. Maybe you DONT do it and I just made that up in my mind. You’re married with a kid. And I don’t want that. Actually, it’s kind a weird mix between you being a crush and being a Dad figure. Sorry that’s so messed up.

Your Creeper Student

Leave a Reply

