Dear Love

28 Dec

hello love,

It’s weird to write this because you’ll never read it. Even though we’ve been together for 3 years almost, everyday slightly scares me, because I never know what’s to come. But I guess that’s a whole part of the mystery of dating. But at the same time, I wish I had some stability in knowing where we are or where we are going 😦 Through the 3 years we’ve broken up twice both for really short periods of times. Sometimes I think you’re with me because you don’t want to be lonely before you leave for the navy. I wish I could know a lot of these answers. It’s true all I want for you is the best, and I sure hope you find it worthwhile to stay with me for whatever your future and my future holds.

Leave a Reply

