Dear Little Brother

12 Jan

Dear Little Brother,

Sometimes I want to throw something at you, something heavy. But you’re my best friend.You have always kept me from aging, and I don’t quite know how to thank you for it. Even if I’ve never told you, I think you are extremely talented. You are growing into a proper, polite and practical young man. But only on some days. It was lovely to see you when I was home home from school, and I’m very glad you put down the game controller for a few minutes to see me this time. I’m aware that you already know everything, but please always remember that I love you.

Big Sister

Leave a Reply

