Dear Crush

18 Jan

Dear Crush,

   I just had an awesomely, amazing night, and still I don’t think you have any idea that I like you…well, maybe you do…perhaps. And a friend thinks that you might feel something for me, because at the end of the night, you looked at me, differently than anyone’s ever looked at me before. I hadn’t been too nervous being with you until the end of the night, and when you didn’t look away first like usual, my smile quivered, and my heart started to pound and race a mile a minute, so I looked away, and when I looked back a minute later, you were looking at me again the same way, and when you said goodbye, you looked at me for a few seconds and then said goodbye. If only I knew what you were thinking. I wish I could stop hoping and wishing, and that I just knew. Oh I just wish I knew.

Your Secret Admirer,

E

One Response to “Dear Crush”

  1. Kathleen October 30, 2011 at 5:09 am #

    Hey! I didn’t know this blog actually exist. Oh Ehm Ghe! I’m gonna follow you. ❤

Leave a Reply

