Dear You!

1 Mar

Hey you!

You claim you want everyone to feel like they can have their say? Really? Well I feel more hopeless in this regard than before. Are my concerns and feelings really so pathetic, that you’d prefer a funny anecdote over them any time? You’re not the first to ignore what I had to say, and I’m afraid you won’t be the last either. I’ve been preoccupied with this in one way or another for the past six years – is it really so unimportant to everyone else who reads it?
If I could, I would be actually doing something to solve this, instead of writing an anonymous half-obscure letter on a site. However, it is simply not an option for me.
I just wanted to increase my chances of being heard. Even if I know I won’t be – at least, not any time soon.
I wonder if I ever will.

-best regards,
some coward.

Leave a Reply

