Dear My Ex

9 Mar

To my Ex:

It’s sad – I still check your facebook every day to see if you’ve written anything, I can’t stop thinking about you. I think I regret breaking up with you, and I’m scared you can tell. ::sigh:: I don’t know what to do anymore.

Sincerely,

Nemo

One Response to “Dear My Ex”

  1. breakup May 10, 2010 at 5:05 pm #

    Don’t regret it! There is a reason you broke up, and trust me, if you knew it all you probably wouldn’t want to get back with him anyway!

    But if, despite my advice, you decide you do regret it: tell him. At least then, you will only have on regret, and not two.

Leave a Reply

