Dear Teacher

23 Mar

Dear Teacher,
I have written over 11,000 words for the final dissertation for your subject.
I was your best student. I worked my butt off.
Tuesday is the final deadline. You set it. We told you it was unfair. We were willing to compromise. But you weren’t.
You were rude. You were unhelpful. You were a moron.
So tonight I am going to email you and tell you I quit your stupid subject. And I’m not the only one.
Have fun explaining that to the Head! 🙂
From,
your Best Student

Leave a Reply

