Dear ULP and All Readers

9 Apr

Dear ULP and all readers,
You know, I used to think that this site was amazing simply because I could let out all of my feelings. But just a few days ago, a letter of mine was published. It was a rather sad one, reflecting the current situation that I am in. And while the problem still persists in my life, three people have commented on this letter. Nobody has ever commented on one of my letters before, and I can’t really explain how much it meant to me. Not because it meant mine was popular or anything like that, but the amount of kindness and advice and help offered in each of those comments was truly remarkable, and meant so much to me. So even while I’m still going through the worst time of my life right now, I want you and those three people who commented to know that you made one of my days a little brighter.
Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

