Dear Girl

27 Apr

Dear Girl,
Why do I still love you? Correction.. Why am I still IN love with you? As you sit next to me right now I feel the urge to grab a hold of you and never let you go. There has to be a reason that I still have these feelings. Well I hope there is a reason. I want to hold you, kiss you, and never let go. I want to see your beautiful, smiling, freckled face that brightens my day as soon as I lay my eyes upon it. I want you to know how crazy I am for you, and I want you to feel the same way I do. I want to spend the rest of my life with you, and I hope that God has that in our plans. Only time will tell. I will keep praying for God’s will, but I’m also hoping His will is the one I have my heart set on. It is up to Him. (So please God, hear my prayer.) I love you more than I can explain. You are perfect.
IN Love,

Boy (54)

2 Responses to “Dear Girl”

  1. m April 29, 2010 at 4:40 am #

    uh well i hope years from now when you two are together, you’d still see her the way you do the first time you saw her. no matter what happens. i hope for that. good luck.

  2. heartsandtruths April 29, 2010 at 8:48 am #

    This really made me think… and I’ve realized how much I miss that kind of love. I miss those feelings that words can never truly express.

    Love is so beautiful, especially in that form and light between you two.
    I hope those feelings, and that love, last forever.

Leave a Reply

