Dear Friend

8 May

Dear friend,

I dont know how to start, what to say other than I’m so sorry that you are living this way.. Your cancer is killing you slowly and I know it pains you to watch us upset – you try to hide it, but most of the time we see through your mask to the great pain you suffer. I’m glad and thankful for the few things left that can help your pain. I love you, and I know the end isn’t far away, I hope your smile and strength and courage continues for longer than we all ever thought. You are my inspiration to continue.

Leave a Reply

