Dear Cutie

17 May

Dear Cutie,
I’ve been in love with you for 3 years, and I’ve had some hope that you love me too because you look at me a LOT. But since you have a gf, I’ve respected that and given you your space. So please don’t look at me anymore. It just gets my hope up.
Girl

2 Responses to “Dear Cutie”

  1. Kelly. May 18, 2010 at 4:59 am #

    Been there. Am there.
    I don’t know how to comfort you.

  2. J May 25, 2010 at 8:54 pm #

    I’ve been there. I stopped looking so then I couldn’t catch him looking back. It made things easier. Hope this helps.

Leave a Reply

