Dear Music

21 May

Dear music,

Our relationship is as solid as a rock, no one can break us apart. You’re always there for me when I need you, when I’m sad, happy, upset, no matter what, I can count on you to cheer my mood. I love the rush I get when I discover something we have in commom, or when I can relate to you. You’re like my drug, I could never leave you, and I know you’ll be here forever, whenever. I know that you’ll just keep getting better as time passes, you’re so diverse; I could never get sick of you.  I just wanted to thank you for everything you’ve done for me, you’ve really changed my life for the better, you’ve changed my outlook on life and made me come to my senses. I can’t wait to spend the rest of my life with you.

Love, your biggest fan.

Leave a Reply

