Dear Best Guy Friend

5 Jun

Dear Best Guy Friend,

You’ve been there for me when it seems like no one else has; you’ve seen me at my worst and was there through it all.

Yes, you are sometimes annoying, but I can overlook that. And yes, you are sometimes such a woman, but I actually find it quite adorable.

Whenever you’re with me, I feel safe, secure, like I haven’t a care in the world. You give me these feelings that I just can’t describe. You watch out for me every day, and I can’t thank you enough.

You leave me hanging on every word you say, your actions linger on in my mind, your touch is electrifying, you’re more attractive than I have ever noticed, and to top it all off, you smell nice.

We’re going to be seniors this following school year, and honestly, I’m afraid. But, if you’re going to be there with me along with my other best friend, I’m sure I’ll do just fine. I don’t quite yet know what my feelings are toward you, but I don’t ever want it to go away. I quite like this feeling you give me.

I love you so much, best friend. I don’t know what I’d do if I ever lost you.

Forever and always,
Your Squirtle.

2 Responses to “Dear Best Guy Friend”

  1. bob August 21, 2013 at 10:20 pm #

    aw. lol

  2. Arianne April 4, 2014 at 3:17 am #

    Wow, this explains exactly how I feel towards my guy best friend… Loved the letter too

Leave a Reply

