Dear God

21 Jun

Dear God,
Please don’t let us lose this house. Please don’t let my Dad’s dream and be crushed for my brother’s mistakes. Please help me find a way to come up with 5,000 dollars by June 13th. Please don’t let my Dad give up just yet. God, I need you now. Not just me, but my whole family needs you now. Forget all my selfish wishes, just please focus on my Dad. Please God Please.

Love,
15 and Losing Hope

One Response to “Dear God”

  1. aa July 2, 2010 at 4:40 am #

    I know how you feel, this is how i’ve spent most of my life wishing. I have two jobs now, and im only sixteen.

    I just want to make my mom’s life easier, because she doesnt deserve this.

Leave a Reply

