Dear Supervisor

22 Jun

Dear Supervisor,

I really need to get this off my chest. I don’t know why you think you’re so superior to everyone. Although you are A supervisor, you are NOT mine. I have never been met with someone so full of themselves for strictly selfish and jealous reasons. I could understand if you actually had what you say you do, but you don’t. You’re rude, disrespectful and only do things IF they benefit you or make YOU look good. That’s not how the world works, and one day it’s going to hit you hard, and I hope it does. You need a slap in the face, a wake up call or a swift kick because the package you’re “representing” is all in your head. And the sooner you realize it, the sooner my life stops being completely miserable in a situation I couldn’t get out of if I tried (or could). So, please, for the sake of someone else’s sanity (if you care), please stop being such a pretentious jerk, and respect people who are on the SAME LEVEL as you. I would really appreciate that. My fake smile has a shelf life, ya know.

– NOT who you supervise

Leave a Reply

