Dear J

24 Jun

Dear J,

It has been forever since we last talked. How are you getting on? You said we were best friends, but now we are just in a confusion.

I really have no idea what you want. I really need you by my side. How long more before you come back to me? I really need a hug from you and an “everything will be okay.”.

Maybe I was jealous and over-sensitive, maybe you were on the verge of giving up on me. I will never know.
You said you cared. But really, do you really care?

I miss you,

H

Leave a Reply

