Dear Best Friend

2 Jul

Dear Best Friend,

Ever since the start, you were always there for me, us, me, the boy, and you the girl, You always talked with me, laughed at my jokes, and cared for me. Even thought I loved another girl, I couldn’t help but to love you also, we were almost like those best friend turned into a relationship, but I have a girlfriend, and you a boyfriend, yet, both of our couples are going away, I don’t want to be with you because you love your boyfriend, and I love my girlfriend, and I don’t want to ruin our best friend relationship, but I wanted to tell you, I love you more than my Best Friend ❤

To My Best Friend, who always hurt me for the fun of it ^^

3 Responses to “Dear Best Friend”

  1. (: July 3, 2010 at 6:54 am #

    Thanks best friend,. :

  2. (: July 3, 2010 at 6:54 am #

    Thanks best friend. (:

  3. Me July 4, 2010 at 3:25 am #

    Dear Best Friend,

    FYI, I love you more than a best friend too 🙂

Leave a Reply

