Dear Ex-Husband

6 Jul

Dear Jackass,

I hate you.  Are you happy now?  I hate you with everything that I am.

I never wanted to hate you.  I wanted things to stay nice for the kids.  They love you because no matter how shitty a dad you are, you are still their dad.  Boy, how I wish that weren’t the case.

I hate you for all the things that you put me through.  I hate you for the heartache and the tears.  But most of all I hate you for what you are doing to my babies.  They want their mom.  They need their mom.  They beg for me all the time, and yet you still keep them from me.  You are a selfish bastard, and I wish you’d die.  We’d all be better.

Your ExWife

Leave a Reply

