Dear Dad

9 Jul

I wish you weren’t that stubborn, and I wish you could stop controlling people and let people have their own freedom of life and actions.

I abhor your character, and I really need you to change it. My life is jus like one short pencil – just that it doesn’t have an eraser on the top. If you could be a really caring dad, I would really appreciate it.

Because of your character, you always got retrenched.
And I hated it.
You’re behaving like a small little kid.
You can’t continue like this.

Leave a Reply

