Dear Best Friend

18 Jul

Dear Best Friend,
You mean more to me than you’ll ever know. And if I tell you this, you’ll tell me I’m just being nice. But it’s true. I just wanted to let you know that if it weren’t for you, I wouldn’t have told my parents something was wrong. And if it weren’t for you, I wouldn’t have gone through with therapy. And if it weren’t for you, I wouldn’t have anyone to call when I’m crying at nigh. And if it weren’t for you, I wouldn’t be alive today. So, thanks. You’re my savior. And you are a WONDERFUL person.
Love,
Your best friend.

Leave a Reply

