Dear Boyfriend

23 Jul

To my dearest boyfriend,
You’re in America for 16 weeks, and I’m stuck in England. I wish you never went. It’s been 6 weeks, I’ve spoke to you 3 times, at the moment I need your support, but I can’t get it, I know its beyond your control, not having you here while I go in self destruct mode. I’m planning on being unfaithful, to the man you were worried about before you left, I laughed then but now he’s the only person I can confide in, I’m going to make a move. I’ve never broke up with anyone before, and I don’t want to do it online, but I’m leading you on, I wont be there waiting for you when you get back. I feel as if I’ve lost you, more so I feel as if I’ve lost all of the feelings I had for you. 10 months of my life wasted.
However I sort of don’t want to tell you, I don’t want to spoil your fun, I know you will be loving it, I could never get you to shut up about what happened last year and you’ve always been so excited the few times we have spoke.
I haven’t decided if I’m going to brake up with you next time I speak to you or if I’m going to wait until you get back, I know you love me, your the best relationship I’ve ever had, and I’m destroying it.
I’ve loved being with you, sorry.

Leave a Reply

