Dear Someone

1 Aug

To:someone
I want to call to say hi, but I can’t.

hi.
From:someone

5 Responses to “Dear Someone”

  1. Amanda August 1, 2010 at 4:41 am #

    I know how you feel. Sometimes all I want to do is talk to my guy friends. Too bad I only have 3 and they don’t feel like we’re good enough frieds to just chit chat. Frustrated.

  2. Someone August 1, 2010 at 4:44 am #

    Hi.

  3. Another someone August 1, 2010 at 3:48 pm #

    Ditto that. I’d only add, “And I hope you’re doing well”

  4. Monica August 3, 2010 at 5:16 am #

    I know the feeling, I wish i could call my friend just to say hi, but right now i cant. I miss him.

    • Allison August 4, 2010 at 9:47 am #

      I feel the same way. I just wish i could hear his voice say Hi!

Leave a Reply

