Dear friend

16 Aug

Dear Friend,

I wish so much that I could have a friend like you here. I always look forward to talking to you, just because it’s always fun. Back when I was telling you to be positive and to keep trying, I didn’t expect that eventually, you’ll be telling me too.
You saved my life, and when I told you, you still said it was all me. that there’s a small light inside of me shining that keeps getting brighter.
I think it’s just you.

Thank you for being so great, for being that friend I always wanted to have.
I’m just afraid that if I do it again, this time, even you can’t stop me.

xoxo,
Angel

Leave a Reply

