Dear M

10 Sep

Dear M,

I wish that you would find everything that you are looking for. I hope you have found it in her. I know that you don’t really know me that well (it’s my fault for being so shy around you), but I still wish you the best.

I’ve admired you for a while now…too shy and self conscious to ever say anything. I think I can safely say that you are a wonderful, caring, fun-loving man (besides being the sexiest man I’ve ever seen!). Maybe I’m wrong about you, but I don’t think so.

I hope that she loves you as much as you deserve. I hope she gives you her whole heart because I know I would. I hope you do the same for her. If she didn’t, that would break my heart.

I’m not really sure what I’m trying to say. I guess I’m just trying to make myself feel better about wanting a man I can never have.

All the best,
The quiet one

Leave a Reply

