Dear Puppy

11 Sep

Dear Puppy,

Why do I have more hope in you than you do in yourself? I haven’t known you for a long time, but you’re already a great friend, and from what I know and what I’ve been telling you, you won’t have a problem in getting her back.
Any girl would love you.
Please don’t bring yourself down and say you’re a loser cause it hurts when you do. Everyone deserves second chances, and I know she’ll give you one.
Things are already getting better for you guys.
Please believe in yourself like I believe in you.

xoxo,
Your Angel

One Response to “Dear Puppy”

  1. XR September 12, 2010 at 12:51 am #

    this sounds like my life. i can only wish you good luck angel. i hope you dont get hurt. Xia.

Leave a Reply

