Dear Boy Across The Hall

13 Sep

Dear W boy across the hall,

You really confuse me a lot. I wish that I could somehow figure you out, it would be very helpful if you just gave me some what of a hint.I know how I feel about you, and I somehow sense that you feel the same way, but I’m entirely too shy to make the first move,so I’m hoping that maybe you’ll see this and understand that I like you.But maybe it’s the dreamer in me that thinks things like these.

Signed,
M the girl across hall

One Response to “Dear Boy Across The Hall”

  1. Eve Myers September 14, 2010 at 2:39 am #

    Dear M the girl across the hall,

    I know EXACTLY how you feel.

    Signed,
    E the girl in the same boat

Leave a Reply

