Dear Future Husband

26 Sep

Dear Future Husband,

I’m an independent, fierce, happy, funny, Catholic, joy-filled woman who can’t wait to meet you and love you. I’m waiting until marriage to have sex, because:

1) I don’t want STDs.

2) I don’t want to get pregnant.

3) I don’t want to be on birth control.

4) I want to save that intimacy for the person I marry (you).

5) I think my body is a treasure, with all its imperfections, so no greasy slimeballs will be allowed to touch it, only the man who pursues my heart first.

But you know what? I had a sex dream last night, and it got me thinking… I’m pretty damn passionate! I swear to you now, that when you and I are finally together, you won’t be disappointed in me for “lack of experience.” I can pretty much promise it. Don’t let your guy friends convince you otherwise about me!

…Or about any other women who are saving themselves. Not just anybody gets a piece of us — we’re worth far more than that. And guess what? You’re going to have to work hard to get a piece of this! Ow ow! But, being my future husband and all, I’m sure you’ll put in the effort.

Love,

 Your Future Wife

One Response to “Dear Future Husband”

  1. Dominique September 26, 2010 at 2:11 am #

    ahahahahah this is so cute!

Leave a Reply

