Dear World

15 Oct

Dear World,
Will it ever get any better? Will this stress go away, will I finally find something that makes me happy? Will I ever stop crying myself to sleep at night because I can’t take it anymore? Will my roommate finally stop ignoring me for her headphones? I just want to know. I’m trying to stay strong but sometimes it’s really hard. I’m still hoping for the best.
Signed,
About to Break

One Response to “Dear World”

  1. Jess October 15, 2010 at 4:49 am #

    Don’t worry. This too shall pass.

Leave a Reply

