Dear World

21 Oct

Dear World,

Will it ever stop hurting?

5 Responses to “Dear World”

  1. Me October 21, 2010 at 6:00 pm #

    Eventualy it will… I just can’t tell u when! =/

  2. Dominique October 22, 2010 at 12:21 am #

    yes, i promise it stops.

  3. D October 23, 2010 at 10:37 am #

    Thank you

  4. M October 25, 2010 at 6:34 pm #

    It stops eventually. It either gets better or it gets hollow and everything/everyone disappears and doesn’t care about you anymore.
    I hope for you it is the first, but either way it stops hurting.

  5. :) October 25, 2010 at 6:36 pm #

    D – You know where I am. You’re beautiful and you’re world is beautiful. Your potential to be amazing never goes away. If your hurting, it hurts me that I can’t help you. I know I’m not as important anymore, I know I’m not the one who can help as much anymore. I wish I could. If I could take it all away you know I would. I want you to be happy, more than anything. You know where I am. Talk to me if you need anything. Or just a hug. I’m here. I’m always here. x

Leave a Reply

