Dear Mom and Dad

24 Oct

Dear Mom and Dad,

I’m so glad that I was blessed with you guys as parents. I know that we don’t always agree, and we fight sometimes, but I know at the end of the day you will always love me. Being away from you guys while I’m here at college has been hard, and I think about you all the time. I know that I should call more often but every time that I do I don’t want to hang up, and I end up crying for hours because the fact that I can’t see you and tell you how much I love you. I know that I wouldn’t be where I am today if it wasn’t for the support that you give me and the faith that you have in me. I love you guys so much.

Love always,
Your daughter.

Leave a Reply

