Dear Razor

25 Oct

Dear Razor

I would like to say thank you for being my best friend and being by my side when no one else was. You got me through some tough times, but you’ve also gotten me into some trouble.

I’ve lost relationships, gained relationships and proved
to people my point through your help. Without you I don’t
think I would be who I am today, I think you have shaped me in more ways then some people have, you also made me happier then most people ever did.

I’ve tried to give you up since I was 16 (now 21) and I was doing good until the car accident in April after that I needed an outlet and fell back to you. After that I was fine, until a few nights ago when I did it once again. Over someone that doesn’t even love me anymore.

Please carry me through again razor, my best friend. At least till the pain leaves me alone once again…or if it ever does. Maybe they can help me one day so I don’t need to fall back on you.

Sincerely Hurting Inside and Needing Help

2 Responses to “Dear Razor”

  1. emily October 25, 2010 at 7:38 pm #

    Thank you for writing such a beautiful letter. And thank you for saying that you need help. You’re going to be fine. You are loved. You are an extraordinary human being and I will always love you.

    • Hurting Inside October 28, 2010 at 7:26 am #

      Thank-you that means alot to me, it really does…-hugs-…thank-you so much for caring 🙂

      And your welcome, for writing it I wrote it from my heart and figured it might help some people realize things about themselves they would never admit to anyone including there selves.

Leave a Reply

