Dear Halloween

26 Oct

Dear Halloween,

Thank you for giving me a day to not be myself. I know holidays these days seem superficial, but I appreciate a day to get away from being me 24/7. I get as much excitement out of this holiday as an adult than a kid trick-or-treating, so thanks for being there for me.

Wicked Witch

One Response to “Dear Halloween”

  1. Hurting Inside October 28, 2010 at 7:28 am #

    I agree with you Halloween has always been the best time of you for me cause for once I can be myself and not look different 😀

Leave a Reply

