Dear Person Who Can’t Eat With Chopsticks

1 Nov

Dear person who can’t eat with chopsticks,

I never knew what I wanted to major in. I had ideas, but nothing that seemed completely fitting. What you suggested seemed to fit me more than anything I had ever thought of myself. I’m going to enter in that major, and hopefully I’ll go somewhere with my life. I dream to walk down a path of success and happiness. If that dream comes true, no matter where I am in life, we will go out for lunch, and I’ll tell you that you were my all time favorite and that you’ve inspired me more than anyone else in my life. I know we insult each other all the time, but I really do love you.

♥,
person who can’t eat with a fork.

Leave a Reply

