Dear K

5 Nov

Dear K,

I love you.
I love you.
Please remember this next time you think of hurting yourself like this. You have friends that care about you. Don’t take yourself from us. I prayed for you, and I am not a praying person.
I do not blame you for your actions. I can not pretend to understand what it means to be you. I will always want to know why you did this, but I doubt you could ever explain.
I don’t care if you can’t explain. I don’t care if you become angry at us for trying to help. I just care that you live your life as long as you can. You are a gorgeous person. The kindest stranger I’ve ever made my friend.
I know this flawed earth does not deserve you, but you must stay, because one day, I know you will see the good.

I love you.
~M

Leave a Reply

