Dear Her

13 Nov

Dear Her,
I thought we had something, I thought we were gold. You threw me out the window, you shattered my soul. I picked myself up and tried to move on. Now I cannot get close to anyone.
One year later, I still want. I want more than ever before. But you are not the one that I want. I fell in love once again, with your revenge, it is your downfall that I desire. Watch your back, you will learn. I am not one to be toyed with. I will destroy you.

Sincerely, Him

P.S. I still love you.

Leave a Reply

