Dear You

20 Nov

Dear You,

You cannot begin to comprehend how elated I am feeling. Everyday I fall a little more in love with you, these past few months have been perfect, and I know we have our ups and downs, but I do love you. I know you aren’t even aware of this website (far too deep and soppy for you!) but you need to know that to me, you are perfect. You are my sunshine on a miserable day, you are my laughter, my joy and happiness when I’m feeling down, and you provide me comfort when I need it most. We’ve both had an unstable past, but now It’s just you and me baby, lets not mess this up.

Forever Your Jelly,
I Love You
xxxxx

Leave a Reply

